ACUPUNCTURE
Dr. Shaun Dumas, Acupuncture Healing Center
941-650-5990, drshaundumas@gmail.com

ANTI AGING GEL
Andre Kasberger, Best you Enterprises
941-544-0675 andre@bestyouyet.com

AIR CONDITIONING
Mark and Magdalena Lewicki, Dolphin Air
941-355-2171 dolphinair1@icloud.com

AUTOMOTIVE/CAR REPAIR
Aaron Carlton, Automotive Service Garage
941-961-4845, 6219auto@gmail.com

BANKING - Business
John Rojas, Bank OZK
941-705-6637  john.rojas@ozk.com
Review us on Google

BANKING – Personal
Wil Russel, First Citizens Bank
910-231-5204, wil.russell@firstcitizens.com

BUSINESS BROKER
Brian Dumas, Business Advisors Group
941-914-7775  bwdumas@gmail.com

BUSINESS CONSULTANT
Steven White, Business Strategies Corp
941-870-4722, s.white@busistratcorp.com

CLEANING SERVICE
Toni Kauffman, Got a Maid? Inc.
941-759-3106, toni@gotamaidclean.com

CHIROPRACTOR
Jessica Wilbanks, Revitalize Chiropractic
941-404-1253 Team@gorevitalizefl.com

COLOR HEALING SILKS
Anna Champagne, Anna Champagne Silks
941-993-0633  anna@apathofbeauty.com

CONTENT WRITING
Gabriel Hawk, Soaring Communications
941-960-6564  ghawk@soaringcommunications.com

CRANIO SACRAL HEALING
Jacqueline Riker, Visionary Healing Arts
941-724-3262, rahnwyn@comcast.net

DIGITAL MARKETING/SOCIAL MEDIA
Jo Falkner, Falcon and Fire Communications
941-932-0079, jfalkner@flconandfire.com

ESSENTIAL OILS
Susan Viteri, Young Living Essential Oils
773-805-6996  susanviteri@gmail.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING
Brian Glickman, Brian Glickman CPA, RFC, PFS
941-922-3772 bglickman@investmentctr.com

FUNERAL PREPLANNING
June Martin, Toale Brothers Funeral Homes
941-323-2100, june@toalebrothers.com

GENERAL CONTRACTING
Brent Holweger, Perormance Contracting
941-254-1963, bholweger@twc.com

GRAPHIC DESIGN
Joseph Riggio, Design Perspectives
610-291-2326, Design_perspectives@hotmail.com

HEALING SOCKS
Stephanie Ashton, Socks for Health
941-313-9083 stephanie.ashton37@gmail.com

INSURANCE – PROPERTY AND CASUALTY
Andrea Ohmes,  Valiant Insurance and Investments
941-212-1155, Andrea@valiant-grp.com

INSURANCE-SUPPLEMENTAL
Michelle Counter, AFLAC
863-557-0509, Michelle_Counter@us.aflac.com

JEWERLY
Suzanne Stacy, Suzanne’s J.A.P. Service
941-879-4700   suzjewels@comcast.net

LOCK SMITH
Thomas Handley, A+ Lock and Safe
941-386-5850 economylock1@verizon.net

MASSAGE
Toddy Jadoo, Jadufit, LLC
941.248-4396 toddyjadoo@gmail.com

MARKETING
Lisa Johnson, Jazzy Dogs Publishing
941.726.0343  jazzydogspublishing@gmail.com

MEDICAL – MEDICARE SUPLLEMENTS
Rich Ryder, Ryder & Associates Insurance
941-321-7949, RichRyder@comcast.net

MERCHANT SERVICES
Denise Gagne, First Citizens Bank
941.250.3123 Denise_Gagne@FirstCitizens.com

MORTGAGE - Residential
David McLaughlin, NFM Lending
941.724.7653 Dmclaughlin@nfmlending.com

NAIL PRODUCTS
Yolande Lecoz, Colorstreet
203.434.2787  yolande2006@aim.com

NUTRITION
Robert Nassir, Isagenix
717-587-7749  robertnassir@comcast.net

PAYROLL
Monic Dean,
Paychex
941-402-9553, mdean1@paychex.com

PET CARE
Debbie Lee,
Debbie’s Loving Pet Care
941-284-5088, debbielee134@gmail.com

POWER WASHING
Mark Nidzgorski, Wash on Wheels
941-260-6674, washonwheelsgroup@gmail.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS
Tom Scholz, Kool Stuff
941-224-0956, TomScholz12@gmail.com
/
REFLEXOLOGIST
Debi Kleer, Libelle Health and Healing
941-565-1806 debi@libellehealthandhealing.com

SIGNS
Michael Monzon,
Magee Signs
941-724-1400, Michael@mageesigns.com

SKIN CARE
Terry Damm, Rodan and Fields
941-650-1383, terry.damm@icloud.com

SUCCESS COACH
Jackie Simmons, Ultimate Sales Mastery
443-286-6417  Jackie@JackieSimmons.com

TRAVEL AGENT
Sue Fitzgerald, AAA Sarasota
941.350.8382, sandlfitz0216@gmail.com

VIDEOGRAPHER
James Kolenda, Diamond Point Event
813.220.2192  kolendaj@mac.com

WATER IONIZER
Julie Fidalgo, Julie Fidalgo LLC
310-614-8133, juliefidalgo@gmail.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT
Froilan Balagtas, Full Force Web
941-548-6139, froi@fullforceweb.com

YOGA INSTRUCTOR
Pauline Vilemo – Pauline Yoga
941-400-8810, masterreiki.yoga@gmail.com